Contact Information 

SIM Boston 2016 EMag

35 CONTACT INFORMATION  Membership Dan Diachenko, Co-Chair, dan.diachenko@unosquare.com Craig Holbrook, Co-Chair, craig.holbrook@centricconsulting. com Jim Martin, Co-Chair, jmartin@shepleybulfinch.com Outreach Jim Whalen, Co-Chair, jwhalen@bostonproperties.com Speaker Request Jackie Albrecht, Program Co-Chair, jalbrecht@outdoors.org Robert Johnson, Program Co-Chair, rjohnson@atrion.net Sue Bergamo, Program Co-Chair, sbergamo@microsoft. com 2016 Executive Officers Dave Jackson, President, djackson@welchs.com James Bowen, Vice President, bowenjames@hotmail.com Susan Kifer, Secretary, skifer@simondsint.com Marlowe Farrar, Treasurer, mfarrar31@verizon.net Contact Information Chapter Staff Krissy Fernandes, Chapter Operations Manager, kfernandes@simboston.org Kate Carroll, Chapter Administrator, kcarroll@simboston.org Social Media Links SIM Boston Website: www.simboston.org SIM Website: www.simnet.org LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/groups?about=&gid=108922 Twitter: twitter.com/#!/BostonSIM twitter.com/#!/BostonSIM (hash tag is #BostonSIM) “SIM Boston is where leaders come from! Belonging to Boston SIM establishes and lifelong personal and professional network. SIM is where the IT action is. SIM leads the IT world and Boston leads SIM!” Jim Martin 2016 Membership Co-Chair CIO, Shepley Bulfinch


SIM Boston 2016 EMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above